Return to: UMC Home
UMC
 
Facilities Management
 
 
Facilities & Operation Home>
Facilities & Operations Staff

Facilities & Operations staff provides maintenance work around campus. 
Office Staff
David Danforth
Director
danfo002@umn.edu

Nell DeBoer
Operations Supervisor
debo0035@umn.edu
2F Kiser Building
218-281-8491

Tom FeiroTom Feiro
Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
Tfeiro@umn.edu

Brenda BozykBrenda Bozyk
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
bozy0001@umn.edu
2A Kiser Building
218-281-8483

 

 

 

Building and Grounds Team

Greg BenoitGreg Benoit
Maintenance Equipment Operator
gbenoit@umn.edu
218-289-6367
218-281-8487

Photo Not AvailableDavid Bowman
Building and Grounds Worker
cbowman@umn.edu

Corry FrentzCordelia "Corry" Frentz
Building and Grounds Worker
cfrentz@umn.edu
218-281-8483

Joe KreslJoe Kresl
Senior Building and Grounds Worker
jkresl@umn.edu
218-289-6373

Carol LarsonCarol Larson
Building and Grounds Worker
lanct001@umn.edu
218-289-6372

Photo Not AvailableKaren Langer
Building and Grounds Worker
klanger@umn.edu

Photo Not AvailableDennis Regan
Senior Building and Grounds Worker
regan054@umn.edu
218-289-6376

 

 

Tammy K Stoe
Building and Grounds Worker
stoex004@umn.edu
218-281-1337

Kim SeatonKim Seaton
Building and Grounds Worker
seato007@umn.edu
218-289-6362

 

 

Neal VraaNeal Vraa
Gardener
nvraa@umn.edu
218-281-8487
218-289-6365

Nicole VolkerNicole Volker
Building and Grounds Worker
unmm003@crk.umn.edu

 

 

Rebecca Sanders
Building and Grounds Worker
rjsander@umn.edu

 

 

Heating Plant Team

Douglas LangerDouglas Langer
Senior Operating Engineer
dlanger@umn.edu
218-281-8495

Douglas LangerSteve Mosloff
Senior Operating Engineer
smosloff@umn.edu
218-281-8495

 

 

Randy Russell
Senior Operating Engineer
russe294@umn.edu
218-281-8495

Hugh T Stadem
Senior Operating Engineer
htstadem@crk.umn.edu
218-281-8495

 

 

 

 

Maintenance Team

Mike AltepeterMike Altepeter
Maintenance Carpenter
alte008@umn.edu
218-289-6375

Russell "Rusty" Remick
Senior General Mechanic
rremick@umn.edu
218-289-6356

 

 

Rob StoeRob Stoe
Ventilation Mechanic
stoex001@umn.edu
218-289-6370