Return to: UMC Home
Section Banner
NWSA Alumni Association
Let's be social
Development & Alumni
Alumni Associations
Contact Information
Northwest School of Agriculture Home > NWSC Alumni Board
Northwest School of Agriculture - Board

NWSA Alumni Association Board members include (back row, left to right): David Haugo ’52, Jim Chandler ’67, Melvin Larson ’55, Lowell Hamrick ’53, Allan Dragseth ’57, and Don Diedrich ’56.

Front row: Chuck Holmquist ’52, Barbara (Hylland) Lunsetter ’53, Beulah (Stolaas) Vad ’58, Berneil Nelson ’42, Jean (Stromstad) Vigness-Parker ’55, and Bob Kliner ’68.

Not pictured: Jeanette (Love) Filipi ’57 and Clarice (Olson) Stolaas ’56

NWSA Alumni Association Board Members

Allan Dragseth ‘57, president
Don Diedrich ‘56, vice president
Clarice (Olson) Stolaas ‘56, secretary

Jim Chandler ‘67
Jeanette (Love) Filipi ‘57
David Haugo ‘52
Charles Holmquist ‘52
Bob Kliner ‘68
Melvin Larson ‘55
Berneil Nelson ’42, ex officio
Beulah (Stolaas) Vad ‘58
Jean (Stromstad) Vugness-Parker ‘55